CAP 00010 00012 00137 00141 00143 00144 00147 00148 00151 00154 00175 00183 00184 00185 00185 00186 00186 00187 00187 00187 00189 00192 02100 04100 06049 06049 06059 07026 07041 09123 09125 09125 09128 10023 10024 10026 10028 10034 10036 10048 10070 10094 10121 10122 10126 10128 10151 10153 12042 12051 13100 16035 16039 16129 16129 16155 19038 20021 20121 20121 20122 20124 20124 20125 20132 LOCALITA', PUNTO VENDITA, INDIRIZZO, TELEFONO, E‐MAIL, SITO Villa Adriana, +VISTA De Paolis & Pascucci Ottici, Via Maremmana inf. km.2,300, 0774/688798, [email protected], www.piuvista.com Villanova di Guidonia, +VISTA De Paolis & Pascucci Ottici, Via Maremmana inf. 109, 0774/528022, [email protected], www.piuvista.com Roma, Primottica, Via Luigi Capuana 14, 06/8274195, [email protected], www.primotticaromatalenti.com Roma, Ottica Mencarelli Franco, Via delle Cave Fiscali 3, 06/8104792, [email protected], www.otticamencarelli.it Roma, Eurottica, Viale Stefano Gradi 261, 06/51963300, [email protected] Roma, Ottica Ellegi di Camponeschi, Viale dell'Aeronautica 42, 06/5920068, [email protected], www.facebook.com/pages/Ottica‐Camponeschi Roma, Ottica Giacomini, Via Dei Georgofili 70/72, 06/59600791, [email protected], www.otticagiacomini.it Roma, Ottica Spanicciati, Via del Trullo 301/303, 06/6532626, [email protected], www.spanicciatiottica.com Roma, Ottica Mencarelli, Via di Monteverde 71, 06/5349402, [email protected], www.otticamencarelliroma.com Roma, Ottica Puntovista di Fabio Ciaffi, Circonvallazione Ostiense 150, 06/5133972, [email protected], www.otticapuntovista.it Roma, Ottica Giovanni Zirilli, Via Flavio Stilicone 99/101, 06/7615245, [email protected] Roma, Vision Optika, Via Magna Grecia 106, 06/77203677, [email protected], www.visionoptika.it Roma, Optariston Srl , Via Nazionale 246, 06/4821300, [email protected], www.optariston.com Roma, +VISTA Ottica Castri , Piazza dei Siculi 18, 06/4453636, [email protected], www.piuvista.com Roma, Vasari Ottico a Roma dal 1860, Piazza della Repubblica 61, 06/4882240, [email protected], www.otticavasari.it Roma, Ottica Efrati, Via Del Corso 161, 06/6792263, [email protected], www.otticaefrati.com Roma, Vision Optika, Via della Colonna Antonina 45, 06/6784256, [email protected], www.visionoptika.it Roma, Ottica Efrati, Piazza di Spagna 91, 06/6795361, [email protected], www.otticaefrati.com Roma, Ottica Efrati, Via Frattina 63, 06/6781461, [email protected], www.otticaefrati.com Roma, Vision Optika, Via San Claudio 87/A‐B, 06/6785983, [email protected], www.visionoptika.it Roma, +VISTA Fabbrica Italiana Occhiali, Via Cassia 1056, 06/30363969, [email protected], www.piuvista.com Roma, Ottica Calò 1932, Piazza Risorgimento 34/35, 06/39738158, [email protected], www.otticacalo.com Rieti, Ottica Serafini Srl, Via Garibaldi 264, 0746/201275, ottica‐[email protected]‐serafini.it, www.ottica‐serafini.it Latina, Foto Ottica Fabio Tonazzi, Viale Cesare Augusto 43 , 0773/479339 , [email protected] Spoleto, Ottica Grappasonni, Via Flaminia 10 , 0743/221056, [email protected]‐grappasonni.com, www.ottica‐grappasonni.com Spoleto, Ottica Grappasonni, Viale Marconi 133, 0743/45277, [email protected]‐grappasonni.com, www.ottica‐grappasonni.com Todi, Ottica Bordacchini, Via A. Cortesi 61, 075/8943088, [email protected], Olbia, "L'Ottico" di Gianni Ponsanu, Corso Umberto 44, 0789/28276, [email protected] Alghero, Optofarm Srl, Via XX Settembre 101, 079/9739875, [email protected] Cagliari, L'Ottico Del Corso di Stefano Pirodda, Corso Vittorio Emanuele 188, 070/666601, [email protected], www.pirodda.it Cagliari, Borriello Ottica, Piazza Repubblica 19, 070/305659, [email protected] Cagliari, Ottica Cosentino, Via Sonnino 34, 070/659111, [email protected], www.otticacosentino.it Cagliari, Ottica 4 Eyes di Corrado Marini, Via Cocco Ortu 91/93, 070/2040880, [email protected]t, www.ottica4eyes.com Chieri, Ottica Pasquero, Via G. Demaria 8, 011/9421375 Moncalieri, Ottica Matteotti, Via Matteotti 6, 011/641534, [email protected], www.facebook.com/otticamatteotti Santena, Ottica Matteotti, Via Cavour 59, 011/9492478, [email protected], www.facebook.com/otticamatteotti Trofarello, Ottica Matteotti, Via Torino 53, 011/6490494, [email protected], www.facebook.com/otticamatteotti Chivasso, Ottica Cena, Piazza della Repubblica 1, 011/9101580, [email protected] Settimo Torinese, Ottica Ing. Benedetto, Via Italia 27, 011/8972133, [email protected], www.otticabenedetto.it Vinovo, Centro Ottico Biancotto, Via F.lli Cervi 5, 011/9624170, [email protected], Fiano, Ottica Vidi, Via Roma 10/B, 011/9254711 Giaveno, Ottica Anselmo, Via Roma 62, 011/9365676, [email protected] Torino, Ottica Bonino, Via S. Teresa 20, 011/5620752, [email protected], www.otticabonino.it Torino, Ximenes, Via Cernaia 20, 011/5621446, [email protected], www.ximenes.it Torino, Ottica Barra, Via Ventimiglia 58, 011/673917, [email protected], www.otticabarra.it Torino, Padovan Ottica & Fotografia, Corso Vittorio Emanuele II 73, 011/5628865, [email protected], www.otticapadovan.it Torino, Ottica Corra', Corso Toscana 192, 011/7393019, [email protected] Torino, Ottico Tatoni, , 011/884654, [email protected], www.tatoni.it Bra, Ottica Principe, Via Principi di Piemonte 4/B, 0172/422396, [email protected] Alba, Ottica Penna, Piazza Savona 8, 0173/34139, [email protected] Vercelli, Spazio Bossi Srl, Corso Libertà 110, 0161/259225, [email protected] Rapallo, Ottica Alongi, Via della Libertà' 13a/15, 0185/64981, [email protected] Sestri Levante, Ottica Zappettini, Viale Roma 42, 0185/43859, [email protected], www.otticazappettini.com Genova, Istituto Ottico Isolani, Corso Buenos Aires 75, 010/562340, [email protected], www.isolani.com Genova, Ottica 2000 , Via della Liberta' 82r, 010/594856, [email protected] Genova, Ottica Rattaro, Lungomare di Pegli 235r, 010/6975004 Sarzana, Ottica Bianchi Lucia, Via Muccini 15, 0187/629259, [email protected] Bollate, Ottica Colombo, Via degli Alpini 4, 02/3502815, [email protected], www.otticacolombo.it Milano, Oculus, Via San Paolo 1 (1° PIANO), 02/874192, [email protected], www.oculus3000.it Milano, Optical Center di Desiati F., Corso Venezia 41, 02/76000438, [email protected] Milano, Ottica Riga, Corso Italia 1, 02/804920, [email protected] Milano, La Milanottica Sas, Via Vitruvio 43, 02/6693723, [email protected], www.lamilanottica.it Milano, Ottica Artioli, Piazza XXV Aprile 12, 02/29002952, [email protected], www.otticaartioli.it Milano, Foto Ottica Valsecchi, Via Ponte Seveso 19, 02/67072169, [email protected], www.fotootticavalsecchi.it Milano, Ottica Udine, Piazzale Udine 8, 02/2152962, [email protected] 20133 20146 20153 20155 20158 20158 21013 21046 21100 22036 22063 22100 22100 23030 23855 23900 24036 24047 24067 24069 24124 24125 25020 25036 25065 25128 26100 26101 26900 27029 27029 27100 28100 30026 30026 30038 30124 30135 31015 31029 31033 32030 32032 32040 32040 32042 32100 33010 33078 33100 33170 34071 34122 35010 35027 35121 35125 36075 37031 37050 37121 37137 37137 39030 39033 40011 Milano, Cinefoto Susa, Piazzale Susa 13, 02/70102997, [email protected], www.cinefotosusa.com Milano, Ottica Valentini ‐ Salmoiraghi & Viganò, Via Washington 57/A, 02/48024037, [email protected] Milano, Foto Ottica Ladini ‐ Salmoiraghi & Viganò, Via Novara 139, 02/4522480, [email protected] Milano, Ottica Desiati, Via Prealpi 2, 02/3272285, [email protected] Milano, Focus Ottica, Piazza Bausan 3, 02/87380797, [email protected] Milano, Focus Ottica, Via Tartini 2, 02/45496502, [email protected] Gallarate, Velati, Via Mazzini 24, 0331/793537, [email protected], www.velati.it Malnate, Effetto Ottico di Greta Achini, Via Caprera 2, 0332/429948, [email protected]it Varese, Ottica Giorgi Varese, Portici Corso Aldo Moro 11, 0332/286398, [email protected], www.otticagiorgivarese.it Erba, Cerutti Foto Ottica Srl, Via Dante 13, 031/641617, [email protected], www.ceruttifotoottica.com Cantu', Eos Ottici e Optometristi, Via Lombardia 68, 031/734774, [email protected], www.otticaeos.com Como, Ottica Tagliabue, Via Gallio 2, 031/260075, [email protected], www.fototagliabue.it Como, Ottica Terruzzi di Paolo Terruzzi, Via Milano 37, 031/304930, [email protected] Livigno, Clarvision, Via Plan 228, 0342/970738, [email protected], www.annibale.it Pescate, Sole Vista Sport Snc, Via Roma 51, 0341/287376, [email protected] Lecco, Ottica Marchetti Srl, Piazza XX Settembre 27, 0341/361491, [email protected], www.otticamarchetti.com Ponte San Pietro, Rigotti Ottica Srl, Via Vittorio Emanuele II 22, 035/611158, [email protected] Treviglio, Istituto Ottico Treviglio, Via Roma 33/a, 0363/303101, [email protected] Sarnico, Centro Ottico Sarnico, Via Roma 68, 035/914140, [email protected], www.centrotticosarnico.it Trescore Balneario, Ottica Arrigoni Sauro, Piazza Cavour 30, 035/942131, [email protected], www.otticaarrigoni.it Bergamo, Ottica Del Borgo, Via Borgo Santa Caterina 8, 035/238234, [email protected], www.occhieocchiali.it Bergamo, Ottica Skandia, Via Borgo Palazzo 102, 035/238230, [email protected], www.otticaskandia.it Flero, Ottica Mazzoleni, Via Vittorio Emanuele II 52, 030/2563071, [email protected], www.otticamazzoleni.it Palazzolo sull'Oglio, Istituto Ottico Cadonati, Via Marconi 67/A, 030/7401826, [email protected], www.otticacadonati.com Lumezzane, Lume Ottica, Via Monsuello 53/A, 030/827617, [email protected] Brescia, GB L'Ottico Optometrista , Via Montello 47 , 030/300982, [email protected] Cremona, Ottica Bonardi, Piazza Libertà 1, 0372/31486, [email protected], www.otticabonardi.com Cremona, Ottica Bonardi, Via Solferino 50, 0372/34872, [email protected], www.otticabonardi.com Lodi, Centro Ottico Europeo, Via Cavour 28, 0371/428458, [email protected], www.centrootticoeuropeo.it Vigevano, Ottica Brini, Via Dante 10, 0381/84642, [email protected] Vigevano, Ottica Danesini Luca, Corso Vittorio Emanuele II 112, 0381/83421, [email protected] Pavia, Ottica Self Service, Corso Cavour 16/e, 0382/538275, , www.otticaselfservicepavia.com Novara, Ottica Cremonesi, Corso XXIII Marzo 14, 0321/612242, [email protected], www.otticacremonesi.it Portogruaro, Il Porto del Cadore, Via Camucina 39, 0421/632104, [email protected] Portogruaro, Ottica Demenego, Piazza Dogana 1/b, 0421/394731, [email protected], www.demenego.it Spinea, Ottica Scaggiante, Via Roma 142, 041/990730 Venezia, Ottica Veneziana, San Marco 263, 041/5212796 Venezia, Ottica Massaria, Santa Croce 29‐30, 041/710901, [email protected] Conegliano, Ottica Chiaradia, Via Rosselli 5, 0438/33078, [email protected], www.otticachiaradia.it Vittorio Veneto, Ottica Centrale, Viale Della Vittoria 226, 0438/550255, [email protected], www.otticacentrale.tv Castelfranco Veneto, Ottica Vascellari 1949, Piazza Giorgione 61, 0423/721282, [email protected] Arsié, Ottica De Bona, Piazza G. Marconi , 0439/59557, [email protected] Feltre, Ottica Lobis, Via Monte Grappa 32, 0439/81855 San Nicolò di Comelico, Alex Ottica, Via Levis 4/6, 0435/428077, [email protected], www.alexottica.it Tai di Cadore, De March Ottica, Piazzale Dolomiti 31, 0435/31653, [email protected] Calalzo di Cadore, Ottica Demenego, Via Nazionale 49, 0435/505800, [email protected], www.demenego.it Belluno, Ottica Centrale Srl, Via Matteotti 3/b, 0437/944663, [email protected] Tavagnacco, Ottica Moderna, Via Udine 1/B, 0432/571422, [email protected], www.otticamoderna.ud.it San Vito al Tagliamento, Iperottica, Via Oberdan, 0434/876806, [email protected] Udine, Ottica Maestrutti, Via Del Monte 12/A, 0432/505800, [email protected], www.otticamaestrutti.it Pordenone, Iperottica, Piazzetta A. Furlan 15, 0434/360552, [email protected] Cormons, Ottica Antonutti, Via Matteotti 57, 0481/60598, [email protected] Trieste, Iperottica, Via Trenta Ottobre 7, 040/634037, [email protected], www.iperottica.it Vigonza, Ottica Micaglio Ornella dal 1939, Via Municipio 31/B, 049/8095616, [email protected], www.micaglioornella.it Noventa Padovana, Ottica Mario Srl, Via F. Magellano 2, 049/628614, [email protected] Padova, Ottica Ateneo Srl, Via San Francesco 18/20, 049/8765306, [email protected], www.otticaateneo.it Padova, Ottica LV, Via Guizza 147, 049/8809870, [email protected], www.otticalv.it Montecchio Maggiore, Ottica Lov, Viale Europa 98, 0444/602480, [email protected], www.lov.it Cellore, Ottica Lov, Via Canella 3, 045/7834058, [email protected], www.lov.it Zevio, Ottica Lov, Corso Cavour 36, 045/6051495, [email protected], www.lov.it Verona, Okkìo, Corso Porta Borsari 26, 045/8010577, [email protected], www.gruppobenetti.com Verona, Ottica Benetti Verona, Via Mantovana 38, 045/8622214, [email protected], www.gruppobenetti.com Verona, Ottica Lov, Via Cesena 2, 045/580401, [email protected], www.lov.it Vandoies/Vintl, Ottica Demenego, Lodenwelt, 0472/970110, [email protected], www.demenego.it Corvara, Optik Willy, Strada Col Alt 58, 0471/836477, [email protected] Anzola Emilia, Centro Ottico Anzola, Via Emilia 83/B, 051/731694, [email protected] 40014 41015 41100 41121 41124 43122 44121 44121 46023 50065 50123 50126 50126 50132 55041 57014 59100 59100 60015 60121 60127 65121 65121 65122 67061 70013 70042 70043 70056 70122 70123 71121 72017 72100 73039 73100 74023 76011 76125 80077 80125 80134 80134 81100 83035 83100 86100 88100 88100 89042 90127 90143 90145 94010 94016 95030 95124 95127 97015 97018 97100 98050 Crevalcore, Centro Ottico Crevalcore, Viale Amendola 330/n, 051/980665 Nonantola, Centro Ottico Nonantola, Via Vittorio Veneto 45/47, 059/546580 Modena, Greeenvision ‐ Ottica Silingardi, Via Buon Pastore 14, 059/304800, [email protected] Modena, Ottica Moderna ‐ Ottica Silingardi, Via Emilia Centro 309, 059/243517, [email protected] Modena, Centro Ottico Vision ‐ Ottica Silingardi, Viale Muratori 140, 059/223336, [email protected] Parma, Ottica Prisma, Via Venezia 50/d, 0521/772045, [email protected]‐prisma.biz, www.otticaprismaparma.biz Ferrara, La Lente Ottica, Via Garibaldi 139/A‐141, 0532/211335, [email protected], www.lalente.it Ferrara, La Lente Ottica, Piazza Travaglio 11/13/15, 0532/765305, [email protected], www.lalente.it Gonzaga, Ottica Giemme, Piazza Matteotti 30, 0376/58165, [email protected] Pontassieve, Foto Ottica D.L. Srl, Centro Commerciale COOP, 055/8369898, [email protected] Firenze, Ottica Torelli, Via del Parione, 055/2396535, [email protected] Firenze, Ottica Figuccia di Ristori, Via Giampaolo Orsini 92, 055/6812249, [email protected], www.otticafiguccia.com Firenze, Ottica Maremmi, Viale Europa 41‐43‐45, 055/686592, [email protected], www.otticamaremmi.com Firenze, Ottica Spizzone, Via Masaccio 31/R, 055/587064, [email protected] Lido di Camaiore, Ottica Vision Store, Viale Kennedy 1 ‐ Centro Comm. Esselunga, 0584/616095, [email protected], www.visionstore.it Collesalvetti, Ottica Gioielleria Rossi, Via Roma 285, 0586/962674, [email protected], www.otticagioielleriarossi.com Prato, Centro Ottico Marlazzi, Via Ferrucci 130/B, 0574/581695, [email protected], www.otticamarlazzi.it Prato, L'Ottica Laveneziana, Via della Romita 99, 0574/28012, [email protected] Falconara Marittima, Ottica Bianchelli, Via Marsala 44, 071/9160013, [email protected], www.otticabianchelli.it Ancona, Ottica Arabi, Piazza Cavour 29, 071/54204, [email protected] Ancona, Ottica Mancini Srl, Corso Carlo Alberto 41/45, 071/2810264, [email protected], www.otticamancini.com Pescara, Ottica Cascini, Corso Vittorio Emanuele 99, 085/4211524, [email protected] Pescara, Ottica Servadio, Via Venezia 12/9, 085/4222762, [email protected] Pescara, Ottica Barberini, Corso Umberto I, 1, 085/4211892, [email protected], www.otticabarberini.it Carsoli, Foto Ottica Pantalone, Via Roma 17/19, 0863/995450, [email protected]‐carsoli.com, www.fotootticapantalone.com Castellana Grotte, Futurottica, Piazza Nicola e Costa 16, 080/4966786, [email protected] Mola di Bari, Ottica Iurino di Dora Eleonora Iurino, Piazza XX Settembre 11, 080/4741569, [email protected], www.otticaiurino.it Monopoli, Di Palma Vito, Piazza Milite Ignoto 10, 080/9306795 Molfetta, Arte Ottica Srl, Via Principe Amedeo 41, 080/3340545, [email protected] Bari, Ottica De Giglio di Maurizio De Giglio, Corso Vittorio Emanuele 14, 080/5289323, [email protected] Bari, Ottica Comm. Giuseppe Ranieri Srl, Corso Italia 25/a, 080/5211383, [email protected], www.otticaranieri.com Foggia, Ottica Leone , Viale Michelangelo 61, 0881/685206, [email protected], www.leoneottica.it Ostuni, Ottica Nacci dal 1950, Via Panoramica, 0831/334264, [email protected], www.otticanacci.it Brindisi, Ottica De Bernardi, Corso Garibaldi 35, 0831/521043, [email protected] Tricase, Centrottico , Piazza Cardinale Panico 5, 0833/545051, , www.centrotticotricase.com Lecce, Ottica Vernaleone, Via Oberdan 19, 0832/453095, [email protected] Grottaglie, Ottica Saracino Antonietta, Via Manzoni 40, 099/5665262, [email protected] Bisceglie, Ottica Di Pilato di Carlo Di Pilato, Via Aldo Moro 20, 080/3968051, [email protected] Trani, Ottica Pistillo, Corso Imbriani 21, 0883/486795, [email protected], www.otticapistillo.it Ischia, Ottica Mario Pipolo, Corso Vittoria Colonna, 081/991111, [email protected] Napoli, Gli Ottici Optical, Via Consalvo 95, 081/19360694, [email protected], Napoli, Filottica Sparnelli, Via Santa Maria La Nova 3, 081/5520862, [email protected] Napoli, Ottica Sparnelli, Via Monteoliveto 19, 081/5511773, [email protected] Caserta, Ottica Volante, Via F. Ricciardi, 0823/320534, [email protected], www.otticavolante.com Grottaminarda, Eureka Centro Ottico, Via Carpignano 37, 0825/1720906, [email protected], www.eurekaottica.it Avellino, Eureka Centro Ottico, Via Pescatori 141, 0825/35585, [email protected], www.eurekaottica.it Campobasso, Ottica Della Valle, Via Principe di Piemonte 37, 0874/411578, [email protected], www.otticadellavalle.it Catanzaro, Ottica Panaro, Via A. De Gasperi 58, 0961/728009, [email protected], www.otticapanaro.it Catanzaro, Ottica Sandoz, Corso Mazzini 127, 0961/726002, [email protected] Gioiosa Ionica, F.lli Walter e Corrado Agostino Snc, Via Lazio ‐ II Trav. n.3, 0964/51015, [email protected] Palermo, Ottica Bonanno, Via Oreto 214, 091/6162426, [email protected], www.otticabonanno.it Palermo, Ottica Stancanelli Paolo, Via Marchese di Villabianca 88/90, 091/308055, [email protected], www.otticastancanelli.it Palermo, Stilottica Snc, Viale Regione Siciliana 2460, 091/409190, [email protected] Calascibetta, L'Ottico di Paglia Giuseppe, Via Roma 37, 0935/34666, [email protected] Pietraperzia, Ottica Paglia Walter Ottica, Via G. Galilei 3, 0934/461110, [email protected] Mascalucia, Ottica Giorgini, Via Alcide De Gasperi 53, 095/7271550, [email protected], www.giorginiottica.com Catania, Ottica La Rosa, Viale Mario Rapisardi 98, 095/363836 Catania, Ottica Ventura, Viale Vittorio Veneto 127/129, 095/506545, [email protected], www.otticaventura.com Modica, Spoto Ottica Srl, Via F. Tantillo 20, 0932/764769, [email protected], www.gaetanospoto.com Donnalucata, Centro Ottico Trovato, Via Perello 34, 0932/937321, [email protected] Ragusa, Ottica Spoto, Viale Tenente Lena 11/13, 0932/623380, [email protected], www.otticaspoto.it Terme Vigliatore, Ottica Gentile, Via Nazionale Terme 118, 090/9781715, [email protected], www.otticagentile.it 
Scarica

CAP LOCALITA`, PUNTO VENDITA, INDIRIZZO